~~~REVIEW~~~ TANGLED UP IN YOU

 

 

 

 

tangled-up-in-you

Tangled Up in You

Written by Lara Ward Cosio

Genre: Romance, Rockstar

I have to say that I really enjoyed this book. It was very well written and captivating. Ms. Cosio was able to build a world and characters that just reach out and tug at your heart. You laugh when they laugh, you cry when they cry and you hurt when they hurt. I enjoyed the emotional depth to this book as well as the depth of these characters.

I really enjoyed the writing style that she uses in this book. If you are looking for an roller coaster of a romance THIS IS THE ONE. The ups and downs that this book takes just caused my stomach to always be in knots as I didn’t know what would happen. I can’t keep going on without spoiling the book so all I will say is JUST GET IT!  

Ms. Cosio is a very talented writer who is able to give you a new take on the rocker romance. I like how she was able to interweave all the history that these characters have and I really look forward to reading the rest of these books in this series.

I received a copy of this book from the publisher

Leave a Reply

