~~~BOOK REVIEW~~~ LIFE’S GATEWAY TO HAPPINESS WRITTEN BY ANNE STONE

review

 

Life’s Gateway To Happiness

Written by Anne Stone

Genre: Romance

This is the first book that I have read by Anne Stone. Life’s Gateway To Happiness is the second book in the show me series (but can be read as a stand alone). This is the story of Kelly and Alec.

Overall, I thought this was a sweet romance, the slow and steady fall in love, nothing to over the top. It had a fairly nice flow once I got into the story. The only con that I would have against the book is the author’s lack of use of pronouns. It drove me a little crazy to hear the characters repeating (in their thoughts as well) their names, over and over.

Other than that one issue, I really enjoyed this book. I look forward to reading more from Ms. Stone.

I received a copy of this book from the publisher

Leave a Reply

