BOOK REVIEW: DATE ME (A SEX ME NOVELLA) BY LOGAN CHANCE

date-me

Date Me (A Sex Me Novella)

Written By Logan Chance

Genre: Romance

I am very weary when it comes to reading a romance book written by a man, so I was hesitant to read this one. I have to say that I was very pleasantly surprised by how much I liked it. This short novella was about Erik Murphy and his need for a date to an ex girlfriend’s wedding (according to his sisters). So, what do sisters do when their hot brother needs a date? Sign him up for an online dating site of course!

I have to say that I really liked this novella. The pace of the writing was excellent and very easy to read in a couple of hours (just like a novella should read). The characters were pretty well developed and the banter was wonderful! I really wished that this book was longer to be honest. I could have gotten lost in the writing and with these characters. I know that I will defiantly continue reading more from Mr. Chance and look forward to many more books from him.

I would highly recommend this book if you are looking for a quick fast read, some hot scenes and great banter between characters!

I received a copy of this book from the publisher

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

