A Player For A Princess

player-for-a-princess-1

A Player for  a Princess

 

Written by Tia Louise

 

Genre: Contemporary Romance

 

HOLY COW!

 

This book was amazing, I could NOT put it down. It made my heart race, my stomach turn over, I cried, I laughed, It pretty much nailed every emotion you could possibly think of. This was an AMAZING follow up to the first The Prince and the Player.

 

This is the second and final book to this duet, and I think that Tia Louise just out did herself! This book picks up right after the first one. It is the story of Cal and Zee. I don’t want to go into to much detail and ruin the story, but I will say you NEED to read the first book to follow along with the this book. (You will want to have the back story and all the characters)

 

I really liked Cal in the first book, but I just fell in love with him in this one. The way that his feelings just progressed and the possessiveness that he had towards Zee was not in any way overbearing.

Now, I will say that this book is not for the faint of heart. It is very raw, and heart wrenching at times. But this book was beautifully written. The characters are amazing and have great depth to them. You will root for a lot of the characters… AND I can’t wait until the next little “Series” begins with Logan!
I highly recommend both of these books in this series! I can’t wait to check out more from Tia Louise!

Leave a Reply

